Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
FREE SHIPPING over $39, or flat $5 shipping, you choose. Get Code

Contact Support

1-877-867-1920 Mon thru Fri 9 am - 5 pm EST

Email Us

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Set 1

Item #708100
Random House Childrens Books


Pay with 3 monthly payments of just $11.66. No fees.

Learn more
6 books

Get notified when product is back in stock

Product Overview
Ages: 710 / 25

Add These New Editions Of The #1 Bestselling Chapter Book Series To Your Classroom Library!

The Magic Tree House, #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time, celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Invite your young readers to join Jack and Annie as they embark on these six favorite adventures from the beloved series.

  • 6 Exciting Adventures: Travel through time with young heroes Jack and Annie in the Magic Tree House! These beloved books turn reading into a thrilling adventure and teach history along the way. The six titles in this set include: Christmas in Camelot, Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve, Summer of the Sea Serpent, Winter of the Ice Wizard, Carnival at Candlelight, and Season of the Sandstorms.
  • New Merlin Mission Editions: Formerly numbered as Magic Tree House books #2934, these tales are now books #16 in the new 25th anniversary Merlin Missions. The Merlin Missions present extra-challenging adventures!
  • Perfect For Readers Just Beginning Chapter Books: Known worldwide as the books that will ignite a love of reading, The Magic Tree House series will captivate boys and girls alike.

Spark a love of reading with these 6 new 25th anniversary editions of favorite adventures from the bestselling Magic Tree House series!

Pay over time with Really EZ Pay™

Pay in 3 easy payments.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Your satisfaction is our priority.

  • 6 paperback books
  • Size: 51/8" by 75/8" each
  • 144 pages

Ages: 710


Random House Childrens Books

Reviews & Ratings