Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
FREE SHIPPING over $39 or flat $5 shipping Get Code (offers exclude items)

Contact Support

1-877-867-1920 Mon thru Fri 9 am - 5 pm EST

Email Us

After Happily Ever After 10-Book Set

Item #306229


Pay with 3 monthly payments of just $16.5. No fees.

Learn more
10 books
Product Overview
Grades: 3-6

What Really Happened After The Happily Ever After?

And they lived happily ever after or did they? After years of speculation, the answer is finally exposed about Cinderella, Rapunzel, Goldilocks, and many more fairy tale legends. Each story begins after the classic fairy tale ends, with detailed line art adding a modern and humorous twist.

Standards Match
We Know Standards

In the U.S alone, nearly 30% of educational standards are overhauled, revised or edited each year. Tracking these changes demands the full-time expertise and we have the tool to manage those standards, so you can trust us as the leader in standards alignment. Correlations are made for all State, National, and Common Core Standards. In addition, we have Head Start standards for early childhood. And most recently, we’ve added both National STEM Standards and Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS).

Learn More
Pay over time with Really EZ Pay™

Pay in 3 easy payments.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Your satisfaction is our priority.


Cinderella and the Mean Queen
Goldilocks and the Just Right Club
Jack and the Bean Snacks
Mr. Bear Gets Alarmed
Mr. Giant and the Beastly Baron
Mr. Wolf Bounces Back
Rapunzel Lets Her Hair Down
Red Riding Hood Takes Charge
Snow White and the Magic Mirror
Wicked Stepmother Helps Out

  • 10 softcover books
  • Size: 5¼" by 8"
  • 56 pages each

Grades: 3-6

Reviews & Ratings