Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
FREE SHIPPING over $39 or flat $5 shipping Get Code (offers exclude items)

Contact Support

1-877-867-1920 Mon thru Fri 9 am - 5 pm EST

Email Us

Watch It Grow - 11-Book Set

Item #307163
11 books
Unfortunately this item has been discontinued
Product Overview
Grades: Pre-K-1

Introduce Life Cycles To Beginning Readers

Students will learn how new life begins and develops, with an emphasis on the cyclical nature of life. Includes a picture glossary and index.

Standards Match
We Know Standards

In the U.S alone, nearly 30% of educational standards are overhauled, revised or edited each year. Tracking these changes demands the full-time expertise and we have the tool to manage those standards, so you can trust us as the leader in standards alignment. Correlations are made for all State, National, and Common Core Standards. In addition, we have Head Start standards for early childhood. And most recently, we’ve added both National STEM Standards and Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS).

Learn More
Pay over time with Really EZ Pay™

Pay in 3 easy payments.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Your satisfaction is our priority.


An AppleA s Life
A BeanA s Life
A BeeA s Life
A ButterflyA s Life
A ChickenA s Life
A DogA s Life
A FrogA s Life
An Oak TreeA s Life
A PenguinA s Life
A SunflowerA s Life
A TurtleA s Life

  • 11 softcover books
  • Size: 8" by 6¾"
  • 24 pages each

Grades: Pre-K-1

Reviews & Ratings