Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
Flexible Furniture Set-Ups for Every Classroom

Contact Support

1-877-867-1920 Mon thru Fri 9 am - 5 pm EST

Email Us


Start To Finish Nature's Cycles 6-Book Set

Item #160763
Lerner Publishing


Pay with 3 monthly payments of just $16.1. No fees.

Learn more
6 books
Ready to Ship
Product Overview
Grades: K-3

Explain NatureA s Life Cycles With Beautiful Photos And Easy Text

These books introduce readers to nature and reveal how tadpoles become frogs, kernels become corn, shoots become apples, and more.Suitable for both struggling and at-level readers, they teach life science concepts as well as sequential thinking. The dual-level text in these books makes them perfect for shared reading experiences between a beginning or striving reader and a more fluent reader. Together, the pair can enjoy learning about each stage in nature's cycles.

Standards Match
We Know Standards

In the U.S alone, nearly 30% of educational standards are overhauled, revised or edited each year. Tracking these changes demands the full-time expertise and we have the tool to manage those standards, so you can trust us as the leader in standards alignment. Correlations are made for all State, National, and Common Core Standards. In addition, we have Head Start standards for early childhood. And most recently, we’ve added both National STEM Standards and Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS).

Learn More
Pay over time with Really EZ Pay™

Pay in 3 easy payments.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Your satisfaction is our priority.


Egg To Butterfly
Flower To Honey
Foal To Horse
Kernel To Corn
Shoot To Apple
Tadpole To Frog

  • 6 softcover books
  • Size: 9" by 7½"
  • 24 pages each

Grades: K-3

Lerner Publishing

Reviews & Ratings