The Sisters Grimm Series - Set 3

Item: 307940

$ 24.49
Item #:  307940
This item is temporarily out of stock.
Uncover Mysteries And Magic With Fairy Tale Detectives

In the final three books of the Sisters Grimm series, Sabrina and Daphne find themselves caught up in war, conspiracy, and the end of the world. Readers will have a blast following the magical siblings and their modern-day fairy tale world.

Suggested Products

Product Information
Abrams Books
The Everafter War
The Inside Story
The Council of Mirrors
Grade Level:
Grades: 4-6
Reading Levels:
Guided Reading Level: U
Developmental Reading Level: 50
Lexile: 840
  • 3 softcover books
    Size: 5½" by 7"
    266–333 pages each

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

Norton Shopping Guarantee

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews