Star Wars™ DK Readers Levels 1-4 20-Book Set

Item: 703801

$ 74.99
Item #:  703801
Ready To Ship
Witness The Power Of Literacy With This 20-Book Star Wars Leveled Reader Set

This comprehensive book set features all 20 Star Wars leveled readers, from Level 1 (for beginners) to Level 4 (for proficient readers). With five books for each level, students of all ages and reading abilities will discover the power of reading as they learn all about the Star Wars universe and their favorite characters. Each book includes detailed, colorful illustrations, fun facts, a glossary, and an index.

Suggested Products

Product Information
Pirates… and Worse!
Ahsoka in Action!
New Adventures
Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers?
What is a Wookie?
R2-D2 and Friends
Bounty Hunters for Hire
Darth Vader, Rebel Hunter!
The Adventures of C-3PO
Journey Through Space
Fight the Empire
Obi-Wan Kenobi, Jedi Knight
The Story of Darth Vader
Jedi Heroes
Star Pilot
Epic Battles
Beware the Dark Side
Secret Mission
Jedi Adventures
Galactic Crisis!
Grade Level:
Grades: K-4
  • 20 books

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

Norton Shopping Guarantee

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews