Scary Tales Retold 6-Book Set

Item: 308054

$ 41.94
Item #:  308054
We're sorry, this item has been discontinued.
Thrill, Chill, And Delight Young Readers With Spooky Retellings Of Classic Fairy Tales

These traditional fairy tales have been retold in a nontraditional way for the bravest young readers. Haunted and creepy, each book in the series will forever change the way your students think about these classic tales.
Product Information
Cinderella and the Vampire Prince
Goldilocks and the Three Ghosts
Hansel and Gretel and the Haunted Hut
Jack and the Bloody Beanstalk
Little Dead Riding Hood
Snow White and the Seven Trolls
Grade Level:
Grade: 2
Reading Levels:
Guided Reading Level: M
Lexile: 360–730
  • 6 softcover books
    Size: 6¾" by 10"
    24 pages each

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

Norton Shopping Guarantee

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More

Suggested Products

Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews