Store More® Clipboard Stand

Item: 160571

$ 39.99
Item #:  160571
Ready To Ship
-
+
Keep Classroom Clipboards Neat And Organized With This Space-Saving Stand

This compact stand has wire slots that hold 24 of many styles of letter or legal-size clipboards, or 12 with a high-profile clip. The sturdy wooden frame has a smooth, integrated handle on both ends so you can easily move it around the classroom. Assembly required.

Suggested Products

Really Good Clipboards - Set Of 6

Really Good Clipboards - Set Of 6

  • 5 Star
$20.94 - $25.99
Product Information
Details:
  • 1 stand
    Size: 10½"W by 13½"D by 13½"H
Guide:

EZ Pay™


Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!


Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

Norton Shopping Guarantee


3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Reviews

Average Rating:

4.5 Star
4.5 (based on 17 reviews)

Pros

Easy To Use (12)
Unique (4)
Attractive Design (6)
Durable (4)
Good Value (4)
Good Organization (14)

Cons

Poor Quality (3)

Best Uses

Group Use (4)
Classroom (12)
Teacher Use (7)
Young Children (4)
Everyday Use (4)
Organization (10)
Sort By:
Reviewed by 17 Customers
2 Stars

Great Storage...Quality...Not So Much

Great concept, but overpriced for the quality of the product.
9/3/2016
By Teacher on a Budget from , MN
5 Stars

Uncluttered and convienent

I love this product. Great for a small counter, corner, or cubby space.
8/27/2016
By Room 3 in California from , CA
2 Stars

Cheap Clipboard Stand

This clipboard stand is made cheap and not worth the $39.99!!!! I bought two of these stands to use in my classroom and when my husband put both of them together they broke. The metal pieces do not match up with the holes in the wood. When we tried to match them up the metal piece broke. My husband had to go to Home Depot and by conduit brackets to fix both of them. Not only did the metal piece not match up but on one of them the wood was split so I had to super glue it together.

Really Good Stuff Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience with this product. Your valuable feedback will be given careful review. Really Good Stuff offers a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We encourage you to please contact customer service toll free at 1-800-867-1920 Monday -Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST) or or via e-mail at writeus@reallygoodstuff.com.
8/27/2016
By POS Clipboard Stand from , CA
1 Star

Hardware that comes with product doesn't work

I received the stand and attempted to assemble. The screws that hold the blue wire weren't long enough. I emailed to explain that the screws that came with the product aren't long enough so I was sent more screws for that piece. Unfortunately, I was sent the exact same length screws which still don't work. I am awaiting a response to see if there are actually longer screws or if I have a defective item and need a new one sent and a postage paid box to return the one that won't work. I could go shop around for the correct length screws, however a $40.00 product should come with the right stuff.

Really Good Stuff Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience with this product. We have investigated this issue and found that the screws do not fit if they are installed backwards. The head of the screw should be adjacent to the wire (inserted front to back). We have updated our instructions to clarify this potential issue. If you still have difficulty after installing the screws front to back, please call customer service toll free at 1-800-867-1920 Monday -Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)
8/10/2016
By No Clipboard Stand This Year from , VA
2 Stars

Excited to receive this product and have my clipboards organized this year in the classroom. Except, upon arriving in the mail it was missing lots of pieces (2 corner supports, 9 screws and 2 bolts). I couldn't even assembly it. Very disappointed in RGS. I have enjoyed your products in the past but it seems that shipping of your products needs addressed. I did contact customer service and they will send the missing parts to me. Just wish I didn't have to take this extra step. Hoping I like the product once all the pieces arrive.

Really Good Stuff Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience with this product. We thank you for taking the time to contact us.
7/21/2016
By from , IA
x