Colorations® Paint Sale! Use Code PAINT2016 To Save 15%! Save Now!

Really Good Clipboards And 1 Clipboard Stand

Item: 161122

4 Star
$ 82.77
This item is temporarily out of stock.

Item: 161122

4 Star
4.5 Star
$ 39.99
This item is temporarily out of stock. Back in stock on 11/10/2016.

Item: 160571

4.5 Star
5 Star
$ 20.94 - $ 25.99
Ready To Ship

Item: 160980

5 Star
QTY: 1 – 2 3 +
$25.99 $20.94

As low as

Organize And Store Classroom Clipboards For Easy Access
This easy-to-assemble stand has wire slots to hold the letter-size clipboards. Each easy-to-clean, plastic-coated fiberboard clipboard has a low-profile clip with rubber elbows to hold papers securely, and a pull-out hanger for additional storage options. The sturdy wooden frame, which can handle 24 of these low-profile clipboards, has a smooth, cutout handle on both ends so you can easily move it around your classroom.

Suggested Products

Really Good Clipboards - Set Of 6

Really Good Clipboards - Set Of 6

  • 5 Star
$20.94 - $25.99
Product Information
  • 12 clipboards
    Size: 8¾" by 12¼" each

  • Stand
    Size: 10½"W by 13½"D by 13½"H

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

BuySAFE Protection

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Reviews

Average Rating:

4 Star
4.0 (based on 16 reviews)


Easy To Use (11)
Fun (3)
Unique (4)
Attractive Design (7)
Durable (5)
Good Value (3)
Good Organization (12)


Poor Quality (3)

Best Uses

Group Use (4)
Classroom (10)
Teacher Use (8)
Single Student Use (3)
Young Children (4)
Everyday Use (3)
Organization (8)
Sort By:
Reviewed by 16 Customers
2 Stars

Great Storage...Quality...Not So Much

Great concept, but overpriced for the quality of the product.
By Teacher on a Budget from , MN
2 Stars

Cheap Clipboard Stand

This clipboard stand is made cheap and not worth the $39.99!!!! I bought two of these stands to use in my classroom and when my husband put both of them together they broke. The metal pieces do not match up with the holes in the wood. When we tried to match them up the metal piece broke. My husband had to go to Home Depot and by conduit brackets to fix both of them. Not only did the metal piece not match up but on one of them the wood was split so I had to super glue it together.
By POS Clipboard Stand from , CA
5 Stars

Uncluttered and convienent

I love this product. Great for a small counter, corner, or cubby space.
By Room 3 in California from , CA
1 Star

Hardware that comes with product doesn't work

I received the stand and attempted to assemble. The screws that hold the blue wire weren't long enough. I emailed to explain that the screws that came with the product aren't long enough so I was sent more screws for that piece. Unfortunately, I was sent the exact same length screws which still don't work. I am awaiting a response to see if there are actually longer screws or if I have a defective item and need a new one sent and a postage paid box to return the one that won't work. I could go shop around for the correct length screws, however a $40.00 product should come with the right stuff.

Really Good Stuff Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience with this product. We have investigated this issue and found that the screws do not fit properly if they are installed backwards. The head of the screw should be adjacent to the wire (inserted front to back). We appreciate your feedback and have taken this opportunity to clarify our instructions. If you still have difficulty after installing the screws front to back, please call Customer Service We thank you for taking the time to contact us. As always, Really Good Stuff offers a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. and we encourage you to please contact customer service toll free at 1-800-867-1920 Monday -Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST) or or via e-mail at
By No Clipboard Stand This Year from , VA
2 Stars

Excited to receive this product and have my clipboards organized this year in the classroom. Except, upon arriving in the mail it was missing lots of pieces (2 corner supports, 9 screws and 2 bolts). I couldn't even assembly it. Very disappointed in RGS. I have enjoyed your products in the past but it seems that shipping of your products needs addressed. I did contact customer service and they will send the missing parts to me. Just wish I didn't have to take this extra step. Hoping I like the product once all the pieces arrive.
By from , IA