Reviews

Sort By:
3 Stars

Undisclosed

7/21/2017
By from ,
2 Stars

flimsy

I use these to store books, file folder games etc. I like the size of them, but they are very flimsy and overpriced. They look great on my shelves and coordinate with my other boxes, but I won't let my students use them.
10/15/2016
By from ,
2 Stars

Great colors, but flimsy

I use these for my classroom library, and for the price I feel they should be sturdier. They look great on my bookshelf, but they crack and break easily.
8/16/2016
By Miss La from , PA
5 Stars

Only Baskets That Don't Break

These baskets are a lot more money than the dollar store-type, however they are the only book baskets that last for morre than a year. They are tough and hold up great!
7/15/2016
By CCFTeacher from , PA
1 Star

Arrived in Poor Condition

These baskets were not of the same quality of Really Good Stuff. When they arrived the top 3 of the bundle were completely bent in and unusable. I was very disappointed. Yes, I know I can return them, but as we all know the first three weeks of teaching is not the time to be dealing with poor quality baskets needed to organize your room.
9/9/2015
By Julia from , IA
5 Stars

Book Baskets-Large Rectangle

The book baskets are great organizers for my books on the book shelves. My fifth graders can take a basket to their group to choose a book, The books are leveled, spine up, and easy to read
4/5/2015
By Mrs. Ward from , MI
1 Star

flimsy and overpriced

I am using the book baskets for my classroom library. They are a good size and I love the bright colors. I am however very disappointed in the quality of the baskets. They are flimsy and crack very easily. They do not handle a heavy load. I feel for the price they should have been a better quality. As I compared the quality to dollar store brands, they were comparable.

Really Good Stuff Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience with this product. Your valuable feedback will be given careful review. Really Good Stuff offers a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Please contact customer service toll free at 1-800-867-1920 Monday -Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST) or or via e-mail at writeus@reallygoodstuff.com.
7/30/2014
By 30 year veteran from , UT
3 Stars

I use these baskets for my math centers. I've found that they are durable until they are used often. Mine have torn up do to wear and tear. I liked how easy it was for my students to transport them to different areas of my classroom.
6/12/2014
By from ,
2 Stars

disappointed

These baskets are colorful and I can find many uses for them. However, i do not find them to be nearly as sturdy as some I have ordered in the past from other companies. I was disappointed to have spent so much money on them only to find that they bend when several books are placed in them.
2/11/2014
By Teacher Beth from , NJ
5 Stars

Large Book Baskets

These baskets are wonderful for keeping like notebooks together. The light weight and plastic handles make it easy for my students to get the baskets and bring notebooks back to the tables.
2/8/2014
By Georgia Peach 2 from , GA
5 Stars

Great Book Baskets

I use these baskets in my second grade classroom to store and organize books. I ordered some last year and just ordered 16 more to accommodate my growing library. These are durable, yet lightweight, and easy for the students to handle without breaking.
8/17/2012
By Bobcat Teacher from , MI
About Me: Budget Shopper
4 Stars

Perfect baskets

These baskets are perfect for my reading groups. I put books in there for their independent reading and they know to pick from their color of basket.
8/15/2012
By Nette from , KA
About Me: Midrange Shopper
5 Stars

Great for books and other items

I use these for my classroom reading corner and organizing other supplies in my classroom.
11/8/2011
By Yoga Rose from , CT
5 Stars

Awesome baskets!

I have used them for my Math groups to hold the supplies needed for the day! They fit easily on top of the group of desks and are roomy and sturdy enough to hold folders and whiteboards at the same time. I absolutely love these baskets!
4/30/2011
By Bern from Chambersburg, PA
About Me: Quality Oriented
4 Stars

BEST Book Baskets

Have over 3,000 books organized by themes in my classroom and always need more durable storage baskets!
4/30/2011
By Joyful Jill from Effingham, IL
5 Stars

Great Book Baskets

I love my baskets. I have color coded my leveled readers and have put them in these baskets. It makes it easy for my students to find a book at their reading level.
3/8/2011
By busy teacher from Fullerton, CA
About Me: Quality Oriented