Colorations® Paint Sale! Use Code PAINT2016 To Save 15%! Save Now!

Life Cycle Stages Set Of 3

Item: 900700

$ 23.99
Item #:  900700
Ready To Ship

Children can see how ants, butterflies, and frogs change as they grow. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show each of the four stages of ant, butterfly, and frog development.

Suggested Products

Product Information
Standards Match:

Really Good Stuff® offers products that directly align with Common Core and State Standards for Language Arts and Math products. Find products that align to the standards you need. Start your search by selecting the state, grade and subject area below.

  WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small parts. Not for children under 3 years of age.
Insect Lore
  • Three sets, four pieces each
  • WARNING: Small Parts

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

BuySAFE Protection

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Reviews
Be the first to write a review