Butterfly Life Cycle Stages

Item: 900611

Sale! $ 5.59 Originally $ 7.99
Item #:  900611
Ready To Ship

With this set, children can see how butterflies change as they grow. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of butterfly development: eggs, caterpillar, chrysalis, and adult.

Suggested Products

Frog Life Cycle Stages

Frog Life Cycle Stages

Only $7.99 $5.59
Live Anthill

Live Anthill

Only $22.99 $17.24
Product Information
Standards Match:

Really Good Stuff® offers products that directly align with Common Core and State Standards for Language Arts and Math products. Find products that align to the standards you need. Start your search by selecting the state, grade and subject area below.

  WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small parts. Not for children under 3 years of age.
Insect Lore
Age Level:
Age: 4+ years
  • Four-piece set
  • WARNING: Small Parts

EZ Pay™

Take 3 Payments to Pay!
Learn More

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your satisfaction is our priority.
Learn More

Norton Shopping Guarantee

3-in-1 Guarantee With Any Purchase!
Learn More
Customer Reviews
Be the first to write a review